Skip to content

May Update

May 15, 2015

Hello everyone! Here’s an update on what’s going on with the podcast. As many of you may know, April and May are the months where I get bogged down with final exams. As of now that is over, but I am currently working on other academic and occupational matters which will keep me busy until the next month. So unfortunately the next episode will not be released until June. The good news is once June rolls around my personal schedule will be much freer and the episodes will come out at a faster rate. I would also like to apologize for any listeners who attempted to download an episode only to receive a message from the server provider Podomatic. I have now fixed the issue. Basically, my costs are increasing because the show has become more popular. Right now it’s a little tight in budget terms, but that won’t last long. However, if any of you out there know of a dirt cheap (or free?) way I can use a server to host the episodes on I’m all ears. Thank you everybody for being so patient. Please continue to support the show by downloading the episodes, sharing it with other people, and leaving me feedback.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. I do love your podcast and eagerly await the next installment. Great job.

Leave a Reply

