Skip to content

New Years Update

January 3, 2015

Hello everyone! I hope you all had a great Christmas and New Year. I know I did (I even received a couple books which will be instrumental for the podcast). Episode 18 is close to completion. After that episode 19 will be a break from the narrative and wrap up the second century by discussing the New Testament canon. Then we move into the third century of Christian history, of which I have planned out, more or less, the first half. I am planning on doing a Q&A episode when reach the end of the third century so you may want to start thinking about questions you’d like me to answer on the show. As always, please keep the feedback coming. You’re comments a extremely encouraging!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

