Skip to content

Technical Difficulties

January 14, 2014

So my Laptop has been officially dead since last week. My new one will me arriving Thursday. So if you are wondering why the next episode hasn’t been posted yet that’s why. Luckily, the scripts for the next two episodes are finished and backed up on an external device. So, as soon as my new laptop arrives I’ll be recording both episodes and posting them ASAP. 

I would also like to thank all the subscribers who’ve liked and commented on the podcast. Your words have been greatly encouraging and continue to motivate me to work on the podcast. Thank you!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

