Skip to content

New (Temporary) Posting Schedule

November 7, 2013

Given my increasingly congested academic schedule, I will be posting a new episode monthly from now on instead of every two weeks. However, over Christmas and New Years I will have more free time and so I hope to eventually return to the two week schedule (perhaps even weekly). I apologize for the delay with episode four, but to wet your apatite I’ll give you a hint about what it’s about with its title: “Cut it Off!”

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

